關於合作

Between 提供全球情侶一個私密空間。在這裡情侶們可以一對一用心經營感情。我們熱切尋找相同理念的伙伴。

partner-tw@between.us

活動寶箱與會員專屬優惠

Between 主要族群為20-30歲間情侶。各種活動、約會建議與新產品都是我們很有興趣的合作伙伴。合作廠商可以透過 Between 內活動寶箱,以及各種創新方式吸引年輕族群關注與推廣。

貼圖商店

Between 貼圖商店提供各種免費/付費貼圖。我們需要各種款式貼圖,讓情侶間的對話更加豐富。合作伙伴們可以原創付費貼圖,或是根據品牌行銷策略,贈送貼圖導向 app下載。

電子商務 (目前只服務於韓國)

情侶可以透過 Between 購買禮物。我們提供紀念性商品、行動優惠券、餐券及各式門票。歡迎合作廠商加入我們,一起提供更多選擇給所有情侶。

API (應用編程介面)

Between 是全球最大情侶資訊平台。在 Between 上有超過 120億條信息與 1,200萬張照片的傳送。我們透過 SDK 伙伴們,將 Between 的 API 分享出去,一起創新服務給所有情侶。

Copyright © 2011 - 2018 VCNC All Rights Reserved.

Partnership

Between provides a private online space for couples around the world. We are looking for partners who can make this space special together.

partner@between.us

Event Box & Promotions

We propose trendy items, places, and activities for couples in their 20s-30s who are actively looking for new things to do on a date or present as gifts to each other. Partners can connect with couples to promote their goods, services, or brand for couples through EventBox and other channels within Between.

Sticker Store

Between Sticker Store provides free / paid sstickers for couples to express themselves in a fun & loving way. Diverse characters & experssins are needed to meet the needs of all couples. Partners can create original sticker sets for sale, or provide free sets for brand marketing and/or app download purposes.

Commerce (Korea Only)

Couples can find gifts to buy for each other on Between at the most appropriate timing & in the best possible way. Our wide offering includes gifts for special days, items to express yourself when far apart(mobile coupons & vouchers). and tickets to events/concerts for dates. Partners can join us in our quest to improve the couples' relationship in a meaningful.

API

Between is the largest platform for couples with more than 12 billion messages and 120 millions photos accumulated. We provide APIs related to the service through SDKs for partner developers who can create fun & helpful services for couples around the world together.

Copyright © 2011 - 2016 VCNC All Rights Reserved.